​Executive Board

Meet the Board. 

​The Executive Board is made up of the following volunteers.

  • President: Tyler Bahrenburg
  • Vice-President: Carlo Pace
  • Secretary: Brandon Chamberlin
  • ​Treasurer: Jeff Summit
  • Region 1: Keith Kirsch
  • Region 2: Cody Watts
  • Region 3: Blake Tucker
  • Region 4: Andy Stout
  • Region 5: Cale Myers
  • Region 6: Chris Smith

Contact the Board. 

If you have a question or comment for the WGA Executive Board, please complete the form below.

  • Please prove you are human by selecting the Tree.